ADVERTISEMENT

CELEBS

Emmy Rossum’s Abs Are Offering At Home Workouts

Gallery Icon

Echo Lawrence - March 25, 2020

Emmy Rossum has been busy this year filming the Angelyne movie where she stars in the lead role as the iconic blonde Hollywood socialite. But since the COVID-19 outbreak she’s been spending time on home isolation just like all of us. In this time of self isolation the actress has decided to share her workout tips with her fans through Instagram.

She posted a photo of her rock hard abs to promote her new venture, she will be providing at home workout program on Instagram Live and has scheduled to have trainers join in on the workouts. If you’re interested in getting ripped like Emmy you can check out the times that she’ll go live below.

Emmy Rossum Abs

“Need to get off the couch and move your body while staying inside?
Meet me on IG LIVE.
Put it in your calendar.
Thursday 11am EST / 8am PST
Pilates with @erikabloompilates
Friday 11am EST / 8am PST
Pilates with @naturalpilates
Saturday 12pm EST / 9am PST
Healing stretch with @gstbody”

Tagged in:



Comments
Disclaimer: All rights reserved for writing and editorial content. No rights or credit claimed for any images featured on egotastic.com unless stated. If you own rights to any of the images because YOU ARE THE PHOTOGRAPHER and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us info(@)egotastic.com and they will be promptly removed. If you are a representative of the photographer, provide signed documentation in your query that you are acting on that individual's legal copyright holder status.



>