International TV Spot, Soundtrack Listing for ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Released (VIDEO)

Gallery Icon

bill-swift - June 13, 2012

If Spider-Man and Batman went head to head, who do you think would be the last superhero standing? Personally, my money's riding on Bruce Wayne, but you never know what tricks that Peter Parker has up his sleeve--or down on his wrist.

Either way, they're both great franchises, although one's still beginning while the other one's ending. The conclusion to Christopher Nolan's Batman franchise comes with The Dark Knight Rises, but don't expect a happy ending because Nolan has promised to wow the world with the end of Batman's final and greatest legend.

Catch the new international trailer that just debut for the movie in the player above, and hit the jump to check out the music listing of The Dark Knight Rises as well as the cover for Hans Zimmer soundtrack.

The Dark Knight Rises soundtrack listing:

01. A Storm Is Coming (0:37)

02. On Thin Ice (2:55)

03. Gotham's Reckoning (4:08)

04. Mind If I Cut In? (3:27)

05. Underground Army (3:12)

06. Born In Darkness (1:57)

07. The Fire Rises (5:33)

08. Nothing Out There (2:51)

09. Despair (3:14)

10. Fear Will Find You (3:08)

11. Why Do We Fall? (2:03)

12. Death By Exile (0:23)

13. Imagine The Fire (7:25)

14. Necessary Evil (3:16)

15. Rise (7:11)

The Dark Knight Rises features an all-star cast that includes Christian Bale, Michael Caine, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hardy, Gary Oldman, Marion Cotillard, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Morgan Freeman and hits 2D and IMAX theaters on July 20th. Mark the date!

Tagged in: movies , videos ,

Disclaimer: All rights reserved for writing and editorial content. No rights or credit claimed for any images featured on unless stated. If you own rights to any of the images because YOU ARE THE PHOTOGRAPHER and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us info(@) and they will be promptly removed. If you are a representative of the photographer, provide signed documentation in your query that you are acting on that individual's legal copyright holder status.