CELEBRITIES

Coco Twitpics Signal Coco Is Coming to Egotastic!

Gallery Icon

bill-swift - August 24, 2010

Some kids grew up wanting to be astronauts, or athletes, or, wow, even the President. I grew up wanting to share beautiful hot sexy celebrities with the world, to be the Bill Gates Foundation of amazing boobs and butts. My plan for boobtastic Nirvana involved 348 unique steps. Well, welcome to step number 163.

This Thursday at 4pm EST/1pm PST (20:00 GMT by my horrible math), Egotastic! will be conducting our first ever live video chat, hosted by Fox News hottie and former Maxim model, Diana Falzone, and featuring our good friend, Nicole 'Coco' Austin, of the world's most amazing bubble butt fame. Of course, Coco is also married to Ice-T, so when around her, we don't say 'ridonkulous ass', we say, 'beautiful junk'. That's just polite. And keeps you alive.

We've arranged with video chat company, PalTalk, to make the video chat room hosting Diana and Coco to be completely free to register for Egotastic! readers. Anything and everything is up for discussion with Coco. You can even ask her about her bodacious rear and if it's all real. Go on, ask, I dare you!

If everyone enjoys these, we'll be hosting more of these live video chats in the future with more of our Egotastic! fan favorites.

Photo credit: Cocosworld.com

Loading...

Comments