CONTEST: Predict the First Ten Picks in the NBA Draft and Win A Prize from Egotastic!

I’m sure you’re probably somewhat familiar with part-time furniture salesman and Egotastic! editor Bill Swift by now. So when he said we should reward one sharp reader with a $50 dollar Amazon gift card for correctly predicting the first ten picks of the NBA Draft tomorrow night, I figured he was just drunk again. He probably was, but he insisted on this.

So here’s the deal. The NBA Draft takes place tomorrow night at 7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific. All you have to do is list for us who you think the top ten picks will be, in the correct order. See that Facebook comment box at the bottom of the posts? That’s where you’ll place your entry. Be sure to list players by full name 1-10. If there are multiple winning entries, then we’ll pool those names and have one of our interns pick one out of the drawer where Bill keeps his mini-airliner-bottles of booze.

Here’s some help; This is the Sporting News’ first round mock draft. And if you’re too lazy to click that, then here is the latest ESPN Insider mock draft:

1. Anthony Davis
2. Thomas Robinson
3. Bradley Beal
4. Harrison Barnes
5. Michael Kidd-Gilchrist
6. Damian Lillard
7. Andre Drummond
8. Dion Walters
9. John Henson
10. Austin Rivers

That’s all you need to do. Number your picks 1-10 and fill in the names. Have your entry in the comments by 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific. You only get one entry each.Then hopefully Bill remembers that this was his idea and will give us the gift card to send to our winner.

Remember to enter below the story in the Facebook comments section, else your awesome pics will not count. Oh, and one entry per Facebook user name please.

Comments